الخدمات والدعم

الخدمات والدعم

الخدمات والدعم

أصبحت خدمة العملاء ورضاهم عاملاً رئيسياً في استمرارية أي عمل في العالم الافتراضي، إذ يتوجب على جميع الأعمال التجارية مهما كانت صغيرة أو كبيرة أن تلبّي توقعات عملائها بل وأن تتجاوزها أيضاً. تضمن تقنيات وتطبيقات خدمة العملاء لدى نماء للحلول مستويات عالية من التفاعل مع العملاء مما يمكّن المؤسسات من التكيف مع التغيير نحو حلول أكثر تركيزاً على المستخدم ومستوى عالٍ من الخدمة والدعم.

نعلم أن العميل على صواب دائماً، ولهذا السبب فإن نماء للحلول هي خياركم الأفضل.

يمكننا تطوير أدوات فحص وتحليل شامل لجميع حالات الأنظمة، بالإضافة إلى تحليل مؤشرات الأداء والمقاييس التقنية، آليات استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها عن بُعد، التطبيقات المتعلقة بمراكز الخدمة، أنظمة الاتصالات والهاتف، روبوتات المحادثة، والكثير من الخدمات ذات الصلة. سيساعدكم أعضاء فريقنا من خلال فهم مواردكم الحالية ووضع خطة متكاملة للاستفادة بشكل أفضل من الحلول الحديثة بهدف تحسين عمليات مركز الخدمة لديكم ودمجه مع أحدث التقنيات لتحقيق تجربة عملاء فريدة ومتميزة.

عند الانتقال من وضع الدعم الذي يركز على الخدمة والمنتج إلى وضع الدعم المتمحور حول المستخدم ورضا العميل، ستمكّنون عملاءكم حينها من استخدام تقنيات الخدمة الذاتية وتنفيذ الطلبات تلقائياً من خلال بوابة مخصصة يمكننا توفيرها لكم. أذ تعمل تلك الخدمات على ضمان تكاليف أنسب ومستوى خدمة عملاء ورضا أفضل.

Service & Support

Service & Support

Service & Support

Customer experience has become a major factor of any business durability in the virtual world, all businesses no matter how small or large are they must meet and even exceed the expectations of their customers. Namaa Solution’s service and support technologies and practices guarantee high levels of interaction with customers enabling organizations to adapt to changing towards more user-focused solutions and a high level of service and support.

WE KNOW THE CUSTOMER IS ALWAYS RIGHT, THAT IS WHY NAMAA SOLUTIONS IS YOUR RIGHT CHOICE.

We can develop an overall system health check and analyze tools, KPIs and metrics analysis, remote troubleshooting mechanisms, service desk related applications, communication and telephony systems, chatbots, and more. Our team will help you understand your current capabilities and develop a plan for better leveraging modern solutions to optimize your contact center processes and integrate new technologies to achieve customer experience goals.

When transitioning from a service-centric to a user-centric support mode, you will enable your customers to use self-service techniques and automated request fulfillment through a customized portal we can provide. Improved services optimize costs while enhancing user satisfaction.